AutoMob brings you the opportunity to listen to insights from the market leaders in the automotive and mobility industries internationally. Here you may check speakers from all editions. These are the speakers who have taken part in the different editions of AutoMob Summit. 


Justo Sierra

President of Asime

Sergio Jerónimo Miranda

Electromobility expert at MAN Truck & Bus Iberia

Alfonso Troitiño

SCIL and digitization project manager at GKN Automotive

Eloy Pérez


Javier Dorado

Director of Public Affairs at Cabify

José Couto

President Automotive Manufacturers Association (AFIA)

Juan Riva

CEO of Suardiaz

David Regades

State Delegate Vigo Free Trade Zone


Ricardo García

Executive Vice President South Europe at Benteler

Carlos Castaño

Vice President of Engineering at BorgWarner Emissions, Thermal and Turbo Systems

María Paz Robina

General Manager ES and PT at Michelin

Emilio Titos

General Manager at Mercedes-Benz Vitoria plant

Iñigo Loizaga

Engineering Director at CIE Automotive

René González

Advanced Manufaturing Director of Gestamp

Agustín Sáenz

Tecnalia Vice-president for Markets

Carlos Bergera

Head of External Relations Smart Mobility of Iberdrola

Alfredo Serret

Business Development Global Director at Telefónica IoT & BD

Pablo Martín

Partner responsible for the Automotive Sector at NTT Data

Luis Moreno

General Manager at CTAG

Pedro Martínez Vergés

General Director of the Marsan Group

Juan Riva

CEO of Suardiaz

Alberto Lavandeira

CEO at Atalaya Mining

Silvia Lazcano

President at Doba Solutions

Joost Vantomme

Smart Mobility Director of the European Automobile Manufacturers’ Association (ACEA)

Alfonso Nogueiro

Managing Director of Faconauto

Arancha García

Director Industry and Environment of Anfac

Nicolas Cantaert

Managing Director of Sumauto

Adiel Ramos

Director of business development for the municipality of Celaya

Abdelaziz Meftah

Managing Director of Amica (Moroccan Association of the Automobile Industry and Automobile Manufacturers)

Antonio Garamendi

President of the Spanish Confederation of Business Organisations (CEOE)

Justo Sierra

President of Asime

Raúl Blanco

Secretary General of Industry and Small and Medium Enterprises of Spanish Government

María José Rallo

Secretary-General for Transport and Mobility Spanish Government

Abel Caballero

Vigo's Mayor

Alberto Núñez Feijóo

President of Xunta de Galicia

David Regades

State Delegate Vigo Free Trade Zone

Fernando Guldrís

Director of the Galician Institute for Economic Promotion (IGAPE) Xunta de Galicia

Alberto Ruiz

Councillor for Industry of the Permanent Representation (REPER) of Spain to the European Union is an Embassy of the Spanish Government.

Felipe Jiménez Alonso

Director of Intelligent Systems at the University Institute for Automotive Research (INSIA)